The American-English Three Speed

Another shout out from Gutterbunny, plus another bike to check out.

Gutter Bunny Bikes

Before I start this post I would like to take a moment and thank Velouria of the blog Lovely Bicycle!.  I had read her most recent post about a test ride she did on a Humber bicycle, and I posted in the comments about the fact that the wife and I make necklaces that feature that particular chainring design which we sell on Etsy.  Not only did she allow my comment, but also commented on it with a better link (see look I can do it do too with a dashboard….), as well as a tweet.  The response has been excellent, and this is the best way that I know of to say thanks.  Thanks for allowing the post, as well as thanks for the excellent blog and the hours of entertainment that you given me over the years.

For those that aren’t familiar with it, definately check it…

View original post 749 more words

Leave a Reply

