SOTS Blog · three speed challenges · Three Speed October

Three Speed October 2023, Weeks 2 and 3 Report

Hello folks. We’re closing in on the end of this year’s Three Speed October 2023 Challenge! I hope you are having fun. This is a round-up of the public reports I’ve seen of the challenge from October 8th through October 21st.

First off, I completed my challenge! Here are my reports from Week Two:

Over on Instagram, Jiri, our operative in the Czech Republic, has this to report:

Now over to Japan!

Meanwhile, in Tarek Saleh Fan Club territory:

And over on tumblr, 3speedseattle has this to say:

Please remember: You still will need to fill out your physical journals, but sharing reports on the interwebs is a fun way to augment your challenge. Please remember to tag your posts #3spdoct23 and please tag/mention me, or email me the post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.