SOTS Blog · three speed challenges · Three Speed October

Three Speed October 2023: Patches are on the way

Hey folks! Apologies for the radio silence, there hasn’t been a lot going on at the SoTS HQ. I’m still hoping to make a Three Speed Ride happen in summer. But first, a little unfinished biz:

Our patch maker, Falls Creek Outfitters, has the prize patch currently in production. Yeah, I hoped to have it done by now, but sometimes I work sloooow. (That’s me, not Falls Creek.) I like how they came out! And as soon as I get them in my hands, I’ll send them out to the 2023 challenge finishers.

As I’ve alluded to previously, this challenge will be the last one like it for some time. There may be other types of challenges at some point, we shall see. I thank all of you who have participated in the Three Speed Challenge over the years!

2 thoughts on “Three Speed October 2023: Patches are on the way

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.